Folder Becomes Wadder

by

A friend once divided the world into two groups of people: folders and wadders. Of course this was referring to toilet paper usage. The amusing thing was that she refused to believe I was a folder. At the time I was offended because I couldn’t understand how anyone could wad.

My mindset was one of proper efficiency and perhaps compulsion. Without giving overly much detail, I’ll just say the number of sheets was predetermined. Looking back I think that person was extremely rigid, and valued propriety a little too highly.

Anyhow, after five years of avoiding washlet seats, I now find myself living with one. After doing my business, I can choose location, temperature, and force of water with which to cleanse my backside. This is a much healthier approach; however it requires a different approach to TP.

All that is needed afterwards is to dry myself off (by the way, there are seats that will do that as well) which requires little paper; however, my paper doesn’t hold up well to water. Now, I find myself wadding.

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Folder Becomes Wadder”

  1. Keven Says:

    I take the TP and twist it into a cable and the sort of see-saw it back and forth!

  2. madkat Says:

    Okay, seriously, Keven–That is WAY TOO MUCH INFORMATION!!!

  3. びっくり Says:

    I was wondering what prompted him to write that…

Leave a Reply

