Too Much to Do? Throw a Party!

by

Sunday I must take the Japanese Language Proficiency Test, for which I am not yet ready. Monday and Tuesday I return to the school where I taught in the second half of June. My lesson plans are not finished. So, what should I be doing?

Well, tomorrow I am hosting a small nabe (鍋) party at my home. Relaxing, eating, drinking, and talking seems like a good plan. I’ll tell you how that works out.

P.S. I’m using this post to test the new QuickPress feature on the WordPress Dashboard.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

