A Hundred Camaros

by

On my way to Japanese class after work, I drove past a clear field that must have had at least a hundred Camaros in it. As far as I could tell, they were all 80s models. I forgot to swing by on my way home, but it may be puzzling me enough to go out of my way in the morning. If I snap a photo, I’ll be sure to post it. I never have a day when I don’t see something amazing or surprising.

Tags: , , , ,

5 Responses to “A Hundred Camaros”

  1. carrosantigos Says:

    I would love to see that picture. Really!
    Nice blog.

    http://www.carrosantigos.wordpress.com

  2. びっくり Says:

    This evening the cars were still there, but it was pitch black. Maybe in the morning.

  3. carrosantigos Says:

    Ok, hope to hear from you soon.

    Best regards from Brazil. Sayonara.

    Nikollas.

  4. Stefanie Says:

    What an odd sight that must have been

  5. びっくり Says:

    Photo coming soon. I dragged myself out of bed early enough to shoot a little. There are probably about 60 Camaros, some of them are newer models, but mostly early 80s. There were also about 10 other vehicles, a few of them Japanese. Manana.

Leave a Reply

