Beautiful Sitings Along the Trail 2

by

Another vignette from my end of August hike.

Sitting on a bench enjoying a bite to eat, I spotted a spider. Some readers may not think of arachnid sitings as serendipitous, but this one was fascinating. She was a brilliant green color and seemed to be faceted. I’m convinced she was some kind of magical emerald spider.

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Beautiful Sitings Along the Trail 2”

  1. madkat Says:

    MAGICAL spider?!? Oy! I feel many nightmares accumulating in my subconscious…

  2. びっくり Says:

    Have fun with that. I’m sure if I included a nice photo, you could have understood its beauty and there would be no fear of nightmares.

Leave a Reply

