Short Joke

by

A horse walks into a bar, and the bartender asks, “Why the long face?”

Tags: , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Short Joke”

  1. LeBlanc Says:

    Different joke, same punchline:

    Sarah Jessica Parker walks into a bar, and the bartender asks…

  2. Stefanie Says:

    Can you hear me groaning all the way from Minnesota? 🙂

  3. びっくり Says:

    I first heard this in Houston on drive time radio. They had an “elevator joke” contest. The idea was, if you want to start a conversation with someone who you only see on elevators, you need a quick ice breaker. This was pretty much the only one I liked.

    I threw it out here because I didn’t have a lot of time for posting before I ran off on my trip.

Leave a Reply

