Short Break

by

Efficient schedules are nice. Lining up my classes with only short gaps between them is my preference. As a result, my Thursdays and Fridays are pretty busy. I have classes from 3:30-8:30pm on Thursday and Friday starts at 8am and wraps up around 10pm.

Occasionally the solitary downside of this schedule gets to me: Friday night comes with exhaustion. Fortunately, because of the holiday weekend, my evening classes were canceled. I should be able to rest up for my shuji class on Saturday.

Leave a Reply

