Time Travel

by

In another eight hours, I’ll be hopping on the boat to the airport. I’ll board my first flight a little after noon and hopefully get off the second plane about eight in the morning. Although I have flown millions of miles, I always get a kick out of travelling back in time.

We’ll see how much business and fun I can get in a week and a half in Seattle. I hope to see you while I’m back.

Amusing aside: I got a message from the airline about reservations, check-in, and various other services. At the bottom of the message they gave me some information about my destination; including, the weather report for Roy, WA. Why Roy?

Leave a Reply

